Hello! Welcome to the Beijing Hospital of Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine!

Search

Inquire:

>
Medical guide

Copyright: Beijing Hospital of Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine

WeChat

Sina Weibo

Address: No. 3,East Yongding Road, Haidian District, Beijing (No. 15 Yongding Road, Haidian District)

Mail box: zxyjh@zxyjh.com.cn

Hospital Tel: 010-88223585

Complaint    |    Recruitment    |    Links    |    Network map    |    Online message

Medical guide

Page view:

 

Rabies is an acute infectious disease of humans and animals. According to the provisions of the Law on the Prevention and Control of Infectious Diseases, it is a Class B infectious disease. Once a person is ill, almost 100% die. Immediate treatment is the only effective means of preventing rabies.

Graded according to contact and bite

Level I: Contact or feed the animal, or the intact skin is paralyzed - no need to dispose of it.

Level II: The bare skin is bitten, or there is no slight bleeding or bruising of bleeding - the wound should be treated immediately and vaccinated against rabies.

Grade III: Grade II is considered to be Class II and has low immune function, or Class II injury is located on the head and face and the injured animal cannot be determined to be healthy. Single or multiple penetrating or scratching of the skin, or broken skin, or open wounds, mucous membranes - the wound should be treated immediately and the rabies passive immunization preparation should be injected, followed by rabies vaccine.

Disposal method

1. Wound treatment: This is of great significance for preventing the occurrence of rabies. Wound treatment includes thorough rinsing and disinfection. The sooner the local wound is treated, the better the mechanical force of the water flushing can help reduce the amount of virus residue in the wound. More importantly, the rabies virus is more sensitive to lipid solvents. Whether the injured person has treated the wound on his or her own, it should be flushed and disinfected by medical staff.

Wound Flush: Wash and rinse all bites and scratches alternately with 20% soapy water (or other weakly alkaline cleaner) and a flow of running water for at least 15 minutes. Then wash the wound with normal saline (or water), and finally use the sterile cotton wool to remove the residual liquid from the wound to avoid residual soapy water or detergent at the wound. For deeper wound irrigation, use a syringe or high-pressure pulse device to extend into the deep part of the wound for perfusion cleaning.

Disinfection: Thoroughly rinse and rub the wound with 2-3% iodine (iodine) or 75% alcohol. If the wound is broken and has more tissue, it should be removed first.

If the wound condition permits, suture should be avoided as much as possible.

2, rabies vaccination: the first rabies vaccination should be as early as possible. The rabies vaccine is inoculated with one dose per needle regardless of body weight and age. Human rabies can have a longer incubation period, as long as the injured person is not ill, regardless of how long it takes to vaccinate as soon as possible.

There are currently two types of vaccination procedures: 5-needle method: one dose for each of 0 (on the day of injection), 3, 7, 14 and 28 days.

                     4-needle method: One dose of rabies vaccine was injected into the left and right upper arms at 0 (on the day of injection), and then one dose was administered on the 7th and 21st days, respectively.

3. Passive immunization preparations: The injection method, dosage and precautions should be determined by the doctor.

The mortality rate of rabies is 100%, and there is no contraindication to rabies vaccination. A small number of people may have local redness, induration, etc. after inoculation, and generally do not require special treatment. Very few people may have a heavier response and should be treated promptly. If the vaccinator is found to have a serious adverse reaction to the rabies vaccine being used, another rabies vaccine can be replaced to continue the original vaccination program.

 

北京市中西医结合医院

北京市中西医结合医院

您好!欢迎进入北京市中西医结合医院!

搜索

查询:

>
就医指南

 人才招聘    |    友情链接    |    网络地图    

版权所有:北京中西医结合医院 北京中医药大学附属中西医结合医院

官方微信

地 址:北京市海淀区永定路东街3号(本院区)  

邮 箱:zxyxck@163.com

医院电话:010-88223585

就医指南

浏览量:

狂犬病(Rabies)是一种人兽共患急性传染病。按照《传染病防治法》的规定为乙类传染病。人一旦发病,几乎 100%死亡。立即处置是预防狂犬病的唯一有效手段。
按照接触方式和咬伤程度进行分级处置
I级:接触或者喂养动物,或者完好的皮肤被舔——无需进行处置。
Ⅱ级:裸露的皮肤被轻咬,或者无出血的轻微抓伤、擦伤-应当立即处理伤口并接种狂犬病疫苗。
Ⅲ级:确认为Ⅱ级者且免疫功能低下的,或者Ⅱ级受伤位于头面部且致伤动物不能确定健康时,按照Ⅲ级处置。单处或者多处贯穿性皮肤咬伤或者抓伤,或者破损皮肤被舔,或者开放性伤口、粘膜被污染——应当立即处理伤口并注射狂犬病被动免疫制剂,随后接种狂犬病疫苗。
处置方法
1、伤口处理:此举对于预防狂犬病发生具有重要意义。伤口处理包括彻底冲洗和消毒处理。局部伤口处理越早越好,水流冲洗的机械力量能有助于减少伤口的病毒残留量,更重要的是狂犬病病毒对脂溶剂较为敏感。无论受伤者是否自行处理过伤口,均应由医务人员进行冲洗和消毒。
伤口冲洗:用20%的肥皂水(或者其他弱碱性清洁剂)和一定压力的流动清水交替彻底清洗、冲洗所有咬伤和抓伤处至少15分钟。然后用生理盐水(或清水)将伤口洗净,最后用无菌脱脂棉将伤口处残留液吸尽,避免在伤口处残留肥皂水或者清洁剂。较深伤口冲洗时,用注射器或者高压脉冲器械伸入伤口深部进行灌注清洗,做到全面彻底。
消毒处理:彻底冲洗后用2-3%碘酒(碘伏)或者75%酒精涂擦伤口。如伤口碎烂组织较多,应当首先予以清除。
如伤口情况允许,应当尽量避免缝合。
2、狂犬疫苗接种:首次狂犬病疫苗接种应当越早越好。狂犬病疫苗不分体重和年龄,每针次均接种1个剂量。人狂犬病可有较长的潜伏期,受伤者只要未发病,不管距发生时间多久仍应尽快接种疫苗。   

目前接种程序有2种:5针法:于0(注射当天)、3、7、14和28天各注射1个剂量。
                     4针法:于0(注射当天)左、右上臂各注射狂犬病疫苗1个剂量,此后于第7天和第21天,分别再注射1剂。
3、被动免疫制剂:其注射方法、药量和注意事项应由医生来定。
狂犬病病死率达100%,狂犬病疫苗接种无禁忌症。接种后少数人可能出现局部红肿、硬结等,一般不需做特殊处理。极个别人的反应可能较重,应当及时就诊。发现接种者对正在使用的狂犬病疫苗有严重不良反应时,可更换另一种狂犬病疫苗继续原有接种程序。